TEKA GmbH: fieldservice
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Español
Français
English
Deutsch
Nederlands
Polski
Русский
USA
Suomi
Colombia
România
 
Anfahrt Kontaktformular Mitarbeiter
Mitarbeiter

Außendienst Inland

Uwe Heinz
Vertriebsleiter Außendienst Inland
+49 (0) 2863 9282 205 uwe.heinz@teka.eu
Frank Engbers
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Österreich
+43 (0) 2236 377487 frank.engbers@teka.eu
Thorsten Fischedick
Außendienstmitarbeiter
+49 (0) 2863 9282 211 thorsten.fischedick@teka.eu
Michael Kneuer
Außendienstmitarbeiter
+49 (0) 2863 9282 229 michael.kneuer@teka.eu
Peter Lindner
Außendienstmitarbeiter
+49 (0) 2863 9282 206 peter.lindner@teka.eu
Wolfgang Lübker
Außendienstmitarbeiter
+49 (0) 2863 9282 222 wolfgang.luebker@teka.eu
Waldemar Paul
Außendienstmitarbeiter
+49 (0) 2863 9282 212 waldemar.paul@teka.eu
Georg Schneider
Außendienstmitarbeiter
+49 (0) 2863 9282 223 georg.schneider@teka.eu
Kostenlose Hotline
(aus Deutschland)
0800 - 835 222 5
Internationale Hotline
+49(0)2863-9282-765