TEKA GmbH: mitarbeiter
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Español
Français
English
Deutsch
Nederlands
Polski
Русский
USA
Suomi
Colombia
România
 
Anfahrt Kontaktformular Mitarbeiter
Mitarbeiter


Erwin Telöken
Geschäftsführer
+49 (0) 2863 9282 0 erwin.teloeken@teka.eu
Jürgen Kemper
Geschäftsführer
+49 (0) 2863 9282 0 juergen.kemper@teka.eu
Berthold Schücker
Vertriebsleiter Innendienst Inland
+49 (0) 2863 9282 201 berthold.schuecker@teka.eu
Katharina Schücker
Innendienstmitarbeiter Inland
+49 (0) 2863 9282 216 katharina.schuecker@teka.eu
Bernd Olbing
Innendienstmitarbeiter Inland
+49 (0) 2863 9282 220 bernd.olbing@teka.eu
Kai Lübbering
Innendienstmitarbeiter Inland
+49 (0) 2863 9282 228 kai.luebbering@teka.eu
Oleg Seikan
Innendienstmitarbeiter Inland
+49 (0) 2863 9282 208 oleg.seikan@teka.eu
Uwe Heinz
Vertriebsleiter Außendienst Inland
+49 (0) 2863 9282 205 uwe.heinz@teka.eu
Peter Lindner
Außendienstmitarbeiter
+49 (0) 2863 9282 206 peter.lindner@teka.eu
Arne Lindner
Außendienstmitarbeiter
+49 (0) 2863 9282 214 arne.lindner@teka.eu
Frank Engbers
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Österreich
+43 (0) 2236 377487 frank.engbers@teka.eu
Georg Schneider
Außendienstmitarbeiter
+49 (0) 2863 9282 223 georg.schneider@teka.eu
Thorsten Fischedick
Außendienstmitarbeiter
+49 (0) 2863 9282 211 thorsten.fischedick@teka.eu
Wolfgang Lübker
Außendienstmitarbeiter
+49 (0) 2863 9282 222 wolfgang.luebker@teka.eu
Simon Telöken
Außendienstmitarbeiter
+49 (0) 2863 9282 153 simon.teloeken@teka.eu
Michael Kneuer
Außendienstmitarbeiter
+49 (0) 2863 9282 229 michael.kneuer@teka.eu
Waldemar Paul
Außendienstmitarbeiter
+49 (0) 2863 9282 212 waldemar.paul@teka.eu
Alfons Giebken
Vertriebsleiter Export
+49 (0) 2863 9282 301 alfons.giebken@teka.eu
Maria Wenker
Außendienstmitarbeiter Export
+49 (0) 2863 9282 306 maria.wenker@teka.eu
Ann-Christin Dücking
Innendienstmitarbeiter Export
+49 (0) 2863 9282 309 ann-christin.duecking@teka.eu
Beatriz Borrego
Innendienstmitarbeiter Export
+49 (0) 2863 9282 303 beatriz.borrego@teka.eu
Karolina Dubicka
Außendienstmitarbeiter Export
+49 (0) 2863 9282 307 karolina.dubicka@teka.eu
Leo Weinbender
Außendienstmitarbeiter Export
+49 (0) 2863 9282 322 leo.weinbender@teka.eu
Johann Weinbender
Außendienstmitarbeiter Export
+49 (0) 2863 9282 313 johann.weinbender@teka.eu
Kostenlose Hotline
(aus Deutschland)
0800 - 835 222 5
Internationale Hotline
+49(0)2863-9282-765